SwissDream Chocolate SA

cdg_timeline_logo-sd_small.png

SwissDream Chocolate SA

Made with only the finest ingredients and milk from the Swiss mountains, SwissDream chocolates are known for their exquisitely smooth texture and sweetness, which have earned them a reputation as a "Superior Swiss Chocolate".

Founded in 1992, the SwissDream chocolate brand is a trademark of the CD Group. Initially created as a chocolate souvenir for visitors to Switzerland, this range of chocolates was originally called "Douceurs des Cimes".

To guarantee international recognition, "Douceurs des Cimes" was changed to "SwissDream" in order to reinforce the notion of fantasy and establish a strong Swiss identity for these entirely SWISS MADE chocolates.

SwissDream produces chocolates with all the rigour and the creativity of master chocolatiers dedicated to keeping Swiss traditions alive.

sd-products.jpg

Founded in 1992

Located in Baar

Description : Chocolates confection

swissdreamchocolate.ch

SwissDream Chocolate SA

cdg_timeline_logo-sd_small.png

SwissDream Chocolate SA

Produits uniquement avec les meilleurs ingrédients et du bon lait des montagnes suisses, les chocolats SwissDream procurent une finesse, et une douceur inégalée dont la qualité est reconnue comme un chocolat suisse supérieur.

Marque de chocolat suisse fondée en 1992, SwissDream est une marque déposée du CD Group. Initialement créée pour offrir un souvenir chocolaté à tous les amoureux de la Suisse, cette gamme de chocolat avait été initialement baptisée « Douceurs des Cimes ».

Par la suite, et afin de pouvoir être reconnue au niveau international, « Douceurs des Cimes » est devenue « SwissDream », afin d’apporter encore plus de rêve, de fantaisie et une forte identité suisse à ces chocolats 100% MADE IN SWITZERLAND.

Les chocolats SwissDream sont à la fois produits et créés avec toute la rigueur et la créativité de maîtres chocolatiers passionnés qui font perdurer les traditions suisses.

sd-products.jpg

Fondée en 1992

Etablie à Baar

Description : Confection de chocolat

swissdreamchocolate.ch